Southern Oregon Sports Commission Banquet

KTVL/Brian Schnee

Dennis Murphy, Bill Singler, Scott Spiegelberg, BG Gould, Ad Rutschman, Jay Locey

The annual Southern Oregon Sports Commission featured our top athletes of the year as well as portions to honor role models within our community.

Here are the award winners:

Jaylin Parnell (South Medford) - Male Athlete of the Year

Jessa Perkinson (SOU) - Female Athlete of the Year

Dan Bulkely - Spirit of Competition Award

BG Gould - Sports Advocate of the Year

close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off